When I’m playing the game on my android galaxy S5, I occasionally hit the “back” button on accident. This seems to end your current session without saving and restarts the game. It really kills the vibe when you’re on a roll and you suddenly lose everything.
It’s there a way to disable this button while playing? Or make it not kill your game and restart? Ending this would be the most help toward me actually progressing in the game.