Best way to farm Power?

Hey guys, I recently started playing this game, and I have to say its a lot of fun! I’m around level 35 right now and one thing I noticed is that Power is used for like… everything. I always run out of it doing constructions, power spells, enchants, etc. And its especially needed for the nether quest (upgrading the gems) that I’m on right now.

I know for granite you can get the artifact enchant, but what can I do to get power faster?

There’s an artifact enchantment for every resource type, power included. Try transmuting your extra materials to get a shot at the item you need for the enchant. Otherwise just go kill things and keep leveling up! The power you get from battles will eventually outstrip your needs. Then you get to find a new resource to always be running low! (I can never seem to get enough crystal).

Oh nice, I just thought it was exclusive to one resource because that’s all the NPCs told me lol. And I did not know transmuting was actually any good… The few times I tried it I got some crappy materials (never saw the point of +def anyway)

There’s no real way to farm specific resources outside of the enchantment boosts, but you can have one on each of your artifacts and they will add up - so 6 power enchants will give you 120% more power. Additionally, the Priest’s Relic consumable increases how much power you get from the next battle by another 100%.

You can compound this with the Nightwing Gargoyle creature available from Bynine, though each core costs 15 emblems, which at the beginning of the game is a hefty (though worthwhile) investment. It increases resource drops by 30% for each living creature on your team, for a total of another 180% for the whole team.