Combusting Rock and Dark Troll Blood

Hi! These legendary materials increase damage based on the number of alive and dead creatures on the battlefield. Does this total only count enemy creatures, or both enemy creatures and the player’s creatures?

Side note, I am ridiculously hooked on this game. Transmuting the crafting materials reminds me of rerolling charms with gems in D2 way back when. Kept me up way later than I should have been last night. Insanely addicting, crazy fun.

Rule of thumb: if an ability says that it’s based on the number of creatures on the battlefield, that means both allies and enemies. Otherwise it will specifically say “enemy creatures” or “your creatures”. :slight_smile:

Oh cool, I should have thought about that in context with the descriptions on other abilities! Thanks again : )