I Don't Know Any Of You

It’s crazy but with the upcoming release of Siralim 2: Revenge of Son of Siralim, I realized I’m familiar with many of you through lurking threads and the chat box, but who you are as humans is unknown to me. So here I go with me:

I am a human being from Maryland, USA. Born and raised. Ironically, I am currently employed at a crab shack as a cook. I make good money but have been occasionally dabbling in a legal cannibis shop part time in DC. I occasionally consider moving there and doing it full time, but then remember I fear change to an unhealthy degree. I have a wife of 4 years and no children, and have a pug that sheds everywhere.

Feel free to share some stuff, or perhaps ignore this thread entirely. Namaste

I am a student in Bournemouth, UK, studying scriptwriting. The release of both Stellaris and Siralim in May happens to coincide with my final year’s major project, making my life very difficult!

Recently life has been very hectic and dramatic for me and my friends, and I fear it is not over yet! That being said, 2016 has been a great year so far, and fills me with hope for the future and makes the pain of the last year or so lessen!

Vector of Infection you shouldn’t let fear dictate your actions! The worst kind of mistakes are the prolonged ones based on fear (Which I make regularly).

I am a 38 year-old computer science professor in Florida (Tampa area). I am just finishing my first year of teaching. Before this year, I worked for a company doing research and development for Internet security technologies. One advantage of teaching is that the work load is lighter during the summer, and so I am very glad that Siralim 2 is coming out in May and not September.