Queen Toxon's Very Secret Diary ((It really isn't a secret, you should read it))

[i]**OOC: This will not be a spoiler-free log. Comments and Questions are welcome
Also:
I do use Time Daddy as a joke. It’s not my personal view on Vertraag, I promise.
Also, I do draw all of Queen Toxon’s doodles with a mouse on the computer, but I promise I am a much better artist than what I’m having my character draw in her journal. T_T

I’m really just writing this to have fun, I hope you all have fun with me!**[/i]
[size=24pt]•Entries 1-10•[/size]
[spoiler][size=15pt]Entry 1[/size]
[spoiler]Dearest Diary,

The strangest thing has happened to me. I’m very suddenly queen of a nation called Siralim after a very sudden and weird conversation with a being who I assume was a god.
I am using the words ‘sudden’ because I’m still a little hazy on why I have such a small castle and everyone is acting like I’ve never done anything like this before. I haven’t–Yes, but mind you… I just do not feel like this was a smooth drop from wherever I was before till where I am now a queen.

I am a mage too, and I have this trusty beast called a Sand Giant–he is very useful. If he gets hurt, he mends himself. Helps out being made out of a material that is all around you.

Now, not only do I have this Sand Giant, am a Queen, a Mage, but I am expected to leave my castle and go out into the world–and find more monsters like my sand giant as well as talk to gods. I am a bit… how do I put this?
There’s no words for my confusion.
However, I will be the best I can be!
[/spoiler]
[size=15pt]Entry 2[/size]
[spoiler]It has been… how many days? I hardly keep track. Sleep isn’t an option anymore. My monsters sleep when other monsters make them–but what is rest, exactly?
I have vague thoughts that it used to apply to me, but I guess that once you start talking to Time Gods, and breeding specters that sleep becomes something only gifted to creatures and Gods of Fortune.