Suspend Save functionality

The ability to save at the end of a floor in an artifact realm would be really handy.

As it stands now I have to do 100 floors in one run and hope nothing comes up in life requiring the game to be quit. (most efficient use of emblems)

A Suspend save would allow the player to resume their game from where they were in the artifact realm without having to buy a new portal key. The save would only be able to be used once to prevent save and reload type abuse.

This way if a player wanted to take a break they wouldn’t have to buy a new portal key.