Switching to Stable Group

In Stable you can 1) save a stable group, 2) delete a saved stable group and 3) swap your current group with stable group

The problem with 3) is that it feels a clunky because you’ve now erased the previously saved group (and maybe in the process upsetting any “system” you had in place). There should be an option to just simply “use” the saved stable group, using the team setup without “losing” the save spot and having to manually save it elsewhere.