This game is truly wonderful. A few questions, if you don't mind :)

Hey everyone! I just bought this game today (twice actually, for my iPad and PC) and I’m just blown away by the amount of love and care that went into this. You can tell the developer(s) really care about their project, and I respect that a lot. In addition to this, I see you guys also update the game quite a bit, which I also really respect. Keep up the wonderful work.

Since I’m fairly new to this game, I have a few questions as I’m unsure of some things:

1. What is the max level for both your character and your monsters?
  2. How many monsters are in the game total? Is there a bestiary of sorts where I can check what monsters I’ve seen/created? (if not, this would be a wonderful feature :D)
  3. When can I start completing sigils? I really don’t want to use one and proceed to get royally messed up :stuck_out_tongue:
  4. Pandemonium tokens have given me nothing but bad luck, is there any positive to these things?

Thanks everyone :slight_smile: if I think of any more questions, I’ll be sure to ask. I want to keep this as short as possible though, as I need to continue playing this incredible game. Good luck with the migration to Steam guys! You have yourselves a dedicated fan for life!

Welcome to our forum and thank you for your support!

1. There are no maximum levels. In fact, there aren’t too many things in the game that have a maximum at all. The game is designed to be played forever.

2. You can view the bestiary by talking to Katarina (the librarian) in the library. I think there are 324 creatures right now, or something like that.

3. Go ahead and use up your Minor Sigils whenever you want - they’re common enough to where you don’t need to worry too much about wasting them. Although they’ll always have 6 enemies, so make sure you at least have 6 creatures in your party to stand a chance.