What happens when you give a creature their own legenedary artifact?

What happens when you give a Cursed Reaper an artifact with their own ability, Crawl Through Knives?

a) Only one ability activated, 10% dmg to all creatures
b) Both abilities activate, 20% dmg to all creatures


If I equip my Viper Occultist with a Viper Rune, what will happen?

a) the creature deals 150% the amount of speed it has greater than target (only one ability activates)
b) the creature deals 300% the amount of speed it has greater than target (the two abilities stack)
c) the creature deals two attacks of 150% the amount of speed it has greater than target (both abilities activate)