What nether creatures do you have?

So, earlier today I managed to delete my main save, with 44+ hours on it, by mistake. A situation which I’m honestly not that crass about as I’m curious as to how I’ll do at restarting the game, now that I’ve got some serious end-game experience. Although I’m rather sad that I’ve lost my Steampowered Pilwiz’, but alas.

And I was thinking to myself; “hey, since I’m going to have a go at optimizing my early game, and I tend to prefer threads that are helpful to new players, why not make a thread about what Nether creatures people have and why they created them?”. Personally I focused far, far, far more on unlocking creature tiers, than I did creating Nether creatures, but I did have a few of the beasts:

Nether Brim Smith: (Dissection: This creature gains 200% attack from its weapon).
My first Nether creature on my (unfortunately) deleted save. I decided to ignore Topaz (speed/luck) activations on him, as I’d rather just bring a critter with Topaz Attunement; more attack for him! My reasoning being that Dissection is probally one of the most universally useful abilities you can have on a creature, and that the Brim Smith just looks cool. Besides, its an axe-wielding humonculous-dwarf-thing!
Nether Stronghold: (Steadfast Ressilience: This creature always has Taunt and dosen’t suffer a defense penalty for provoking)
My second Nether creature, and very much for the same reasons as the Brim Smith. Steadfast Resilience is just one of those abilities that you can use for a lot of different build and I like being flexible. Tons upon tons of Defense, some Health, a bit of Luck/Speed and screw attack - hard. Didn’t use him for a whole lot though. My Brim Smith team was far better at farming.
Nether Spider Occultist: (Enchantment: This creature deals extra damage equal to 150% the amount of Luck it has higher, than its target.)